You are at: Home / About us / Directory & Organization




Staff Directory by Servei d'Administració

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Address: Carrer de l'Hospital, 56
08001 - Barcelona

This unit depends on: Direcció

Units that depend:

Work in this unit :

Name: Jordi

Surname: Bassas Serramia

Email: jbassas@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013116

Name: Ester

Surname: Bessa Pelegrín

Post: cap de Recursos Humans

Email: ebessa@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013113

Name: Javier

Surname: Carrillo Alacid

Email: xcarrillo@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013237

Name: Núria

Surname: Folch Viñals

Post: Cap d'Administració

Email: nfolch@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013106

Name: Mireia

Surname: Garcia Perez

Email: mgarciap@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013236

Name: M.Neus

Surname: Gálvez Garcia

Email: ngalvez@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013236

Name: Albert

Surname: Herrera Parés

Post: cap d'Assumptes Generals

Email: aherrera@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013107

Name: Salvador

Surname: Labella García

Email: slabella@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013111

Name: Ferran

Surname: López San Juan

Post: responsable Manteniment

Email: flopez@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013103

Name: Angels

Surname: Martínez Pérez

Post: responsable

Email: amartinez@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84019

Name: Elisabet

Surname: Melero Martinez

Email: emelero@bnc.cat

Phone: 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013109

Name: Bartomeu

Surname: Miró Roca

Post: cap de Consergeria

Email: bmiro@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84019

Name: Marta

Surname: Molas Boy

Email: mmolas@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013108

Name: Maripaz

Surname: Onrubia Dolz

Email: monrubia@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013114

Name: Teresa

Surname: Ribes Pérez

Email: tribes@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013110

Name: Lluis

Surname: Tregón Díez

Post: encarregat Manteniment

Email: ltregon@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013104

Name: Glòria

Surname: Vila Torres

Email: gvila@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013115