of the Publishers and the Published of Catalonia

Premio Tusquets Editores de Novela (2005-)

(Actualització 16/05/2024)

It was created in 1992 to recognise new authors. But the large number of works received brought about a re-think of the award and it thus became the Premio Nuevos Narradores (New Storyteller Prize). In 2005 the Premio Tusquets Editores de Novela resumed for Spanish-language authors. The winners:

2005. Not awarded 
2006. Evelio Rosero, Los ejércitos
2007. Élmer Mendoza, Balas de plata
2008. Not awarded
2009. Sergio Olguín, Oscura monótona sangre
2010. Rafael Reig, Todo está perdonado
2011. Fernando Aramburu, Años lentos
2012. Betina González, Las poseídas