You are at: Home / About us / Directory & Organization




Staff Directory by Servei d'Emmagatzemament, Preservació i Conservació

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Address: Carrer de l'Hospital, 56
08001 - Barcelona

This unit depends on: Direcció

Units that depend:

Work in this unit :

Name: F.Xavier

Surname: Alvarez Juarez

Email: xalvarez@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013322

Name: Yolanda

Surname: Arribas Ruiz

Email: yarribas@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013142

Name: Cristina

Surname: Blanch Mateu

Email: cblanch@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013142

Name: David

Surname: Chaure Mayo

Email: dchaure@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013142

Name: Dolors

Surname: Diaz Marin

Email: ddiaz@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013142

Name: Jordi

Surname: Fernández Reigada

Email: jfernandez@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013322

Name: Susanna

Surname: Fernández Verdiel

Email: sfernandez@bnc.cat

Phone: 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013142

Name: Núria

Surname: Grau Subira

Post: Cap d'Emmagatzemament, Preservació i Conservació

Email: ngrau@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013138

Name: Paula Alejandra

Surname: Strobino Villalba

Email: pstrobino@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013142

Name: German

Surname: Valverde Peig

Email: gvalverde@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013142

Name: Leo

Surname: Vega Abarca

Email: lvega@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013142

Name: Glòria

Surname: Viñas Macia

Email: gvinas@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013142