You are at: Home / About us / Directory & Organization




Staff Directory by Secció de Col·leccions Generals

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Address: Villarroel, 91
08011 - Barcelona

This unit depends on: Unitat bibliogràfica

Work in this unit :

Name: Yolanda

Surname: Alfonso Alfonso

Email: yalfonso@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013288

Name: Isidro

Surname: Alvarez Pérez

Email: ialvarez@bnc.cat

Phone: +34932702300

Ext: 84013294

Name: Montserrat

Surname: Barcelo Bonada

Email: tbarcelo@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013285

Name: Noemi

Surname: Caballer Balust

Email: ncaballe@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013290

Name: Ana M.

Surname: Camino Estevez

Email: acamino@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013283

Name: Xavier

Surname: Camps Pertegaz

Email: xcamps@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013292

Name: Jaume

Surname: Clarà Arisa

Post: cap de Col·leccions Generals

Email: jclara@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013280

Name: Alvaro

Surname: Fernández Peitx

Email: afernandez@bnc.cat

Ext: 84013281

Name: Laia

Surname: Garcia Pascual

Email: lgarcia@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013284

Name: Montserrat

Surname: Gil Coma

Email: mgil@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013287

Name: Pilar

Surname: González Rufián

Email: pgonzalez@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013291

Name: Teresa

Surname: Ojuel Solsona

Email: tojuel@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013282

Name: Sergio

Surname: Rios Arrabal

Email: srios@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013299

Name: Carme

Surname: Sánchez Pérez

Email: mcsanchez@bnc.cat

Phone: 34 93 270 23 00

Ext: 84013293