of the Publishers and the Published of Catalonia

Las cuatro estaciones

(Actualització 08/01/2016)

A collection by the publishers, Argos Vergara, created in 1978, which promoted the publication of a novel for each season of the year, with large print runs making it possible to lower the costs of the book launch three months later, which would determine the normal price.